José Cheo Oliveras/ Executive Director
Jacqueline Kravetz/ Development Director
James Figueroa/ Financial Manager
Eva Cristina Vásquez/ Educational Program Director
Neyda Martínez/ Audience Development Consultant
Diana Vargas/ Press Manager


José Cheo Oliveras/ Artistic Director
Dean Zayas/ Associate Artistic Director
Carmelo Santana/ Associate Artistic Director
Beatriz Córdoba/ Associate Artistic Director
Luis Caballero/ Associate Artistic Director
María Cristina Fusté/ Resident Lighting Designer
Jorge Dieppa/ Resident Set Designer
Philip Baychuk/ Resident Costume Designer
Iván Roberto Salinas/ Technical Director

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s